| doe & fawn // may lookbook |

I am extremely excited to be releasing Doe + Fawn’s FIRST EVER lookbook!! While I hope this is the start of something bigger and better to come, I am extremely proud to be sharing it with everyone. This little shop has become my passion, my therapy, really my hope to one day follow my dreams full-time. When I began this store almost a year ago, I was full of so much doubt, but also began to find my courage to do the thing I have always wanted. While I have big ideas in-store for this next year at Doe + Fawn I am excited about celebrating what we have accomplished, where we are going, and really the amazing feeling to be on the path we are on.

Be sure to check out the shop on May 1st for our May New Arrivals and a little sale to celebrate a husband and wife creative collaboration while toting around a bossy toddler.

 

Black Cropped Levi’s $40
silk blouse $40
Cotton Tank $35
Levi’s 550’s $45
Straw Purse $25
Cotton Tank $35
Sake Set $25
Wideleg Linen Pants $35
Striped Textured Blouse $30
Mid-Century Wood Tray $30
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Black Cropped Levi’s $40

 

Stripe Cotton Blouse $35
Leather Shoulder Bag $45
Silk Blouse $40
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
White Linen Maxi $45
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Woven Basket $15

 

 

Striped Cotton Shirt $35

 

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
White Linen Maxi $45
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Woven Crossbody Bag $25

 

Leave a Reply

