| around here // yellow springs |

Over the weekend we ventured to Yellow Springs, a little town with a lot of personality! I used to visit this town for lunch and a hike all through high school and I could not wait to show my little family. The temps quickly were on the rise and once it hit 90 we were spent. 

The funniest part of our day-tripping was when Harper was stopped to have her outfit photographed, she handled it like such a cool customer. I got wear my new favorite caftan, basically my summer staple, from Third Street Habit and is Emerson Fry. I lusted after this baby for a solid three years, and now she is mine!

Leave a Reply

