| in the kitchen // basil |

  

I love plants but for some reason Basil has always hated me, but then something happened, my plant sprouted flowers!! I assume now this means I will be swimming in basil leaves all summer and am searching for great recipes to take me through to Fall! What is everyone’s favorite way to use Basil? 

I always love it mixed with fruit…sorry started drooling. Here were my standout finds…

// basil garlic aioli //

// strawberry basil lemonade //

// garden fresh bruschetta //

// roasted broccoli with basil dressing //

// brie, strawberry, honey and basil crostini //


Leave a Reply

