| around here // friyay |

   
       
This week…it was one of those that by 10am Monday I couldn’t wait for it to be over. I was looking forward to a day full of relaxation but of course the car needed service, but then a shiny light at the end of a dark week. The repairs were $35, might be the smallest bill I have ever paid  for my car. 

We celebrated by getting fresh flowers, picked up a few pretty things from Madewell, and then while the baby napped I played with my new makeup. This last picture was prior to the car repairs but adorable watching Harper sit and drink “cottee” with Daddy, going “ahhhh” after each sip.

Really I have one week before things should start to calm down (finally) and we can share some fun news!

Leave a Reply

