| mama musing // shut eye |

 Maybe it’s my excitement that she, and us, are finally getting some shut eye, but this mama is really digging anything with an eye print. I particularly am in love with this Lizzie Fortunato bag, dreaming big. 

Now before I go overboard and suddenly feel like I am in Alice in Wonderland I thought I should edit down my top picks of how to work this quirky print into mama and baby’s life and scatter through our home…and don’t worry I threw the sleeping nugget in their to prove her ability to sleep!

  
 

sources

// lizzie fortunato //

// mudpuppy ceramic khamsa //

// tellkiddo storage bin //

// anchore deep jumper //

// rug by gur // 

// le repere des belettes //

 

Leave a Reply

