| doe and fawn // denim digs |

       

 

Today something happened, something BIG, Harper took a 3 hour nap! Sleep training, why did we wait so long?! I digress, that is not the point, the point was what I did with my time…a good ole fashioned closet purge. Every change of season I go through and keep my closet nice and tidy, a minimalist with a shopping problem. There is one thing I can never bare to part with, my denim. 

Over the past year I have been making a strong effort to limit my consumption, particularly when it comes to clothes. Enter Pinterest to save the day. I have been working to find new inspiration in what I own and create new looks so I am continued to be inspired!

It’s easy to see that my true love is for denim and I am constantly looking to be inspired! Follow along on Pinterest if you have the same indigo dye running through you veins!

   
 
Image Source:

Girlsofffifth

A well traveled woman

le fashion

api.shopstyle

Makenna–alyse

31.media

La cool and chic

Veronica Loves Archie

bleubird

Madewell

 

Leave a Reply

