| one // fifty-two |

   
    

Just tonight I looked to my husband and said I can’t remember a time with out her but I also feel like she growing at warp speed. Really this last year has flown by so fast and I can’t believe how much she has changed, the stages that have flown by, so I thought it would be a perfect time to start a portrait series…with a little extra!

// favorite toy //

This wooden camera has been dragged around everywhere and she just smashed it against her face and says cheese! I am so excited she has finally discovered this toy, I was so excited to get this for her last Christmas and have been anxiously awaiting her to fall in love with it!

// pet peeve //

Not getting her the “milky” fast enough!

// new words //

“How-ah-u,” to everyone, every minute of everyday. 

Camera: Fawn Over Baby

Dress: Uniglo

Leave a Reply

